Admin Portal Users Tutorial
Watch this 14 min video to learn how to manage your patient portal accounts
How to Inactivate a User or Employee
Notes about Inactivating a Provider: * When you inactivate a Provider, it will inactivate the provider's Scheduler Resource and therefore hide any future appointments. If the provider has future appointments, you can request support to move all the future appointments to another resource via email at support@relime…
